New Sidebar Resources: AV & Image Editing

In the right sidebar under AV, Audacity, GarageBand.  In the left sidebar under Desktop Publishing/Image Editing, Skitch.

2 responses to “New Sidebar Resources: AV & Image Editing

  1. Lol! I used to use it a lot as a tag image when I was at TBD, a social site for over 50. I always used it for autumn. Don't remember where I found it. Probably a free tag image site. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice Saturday.

  2. I just love that picture!! (and thank you also for the wonderful AV editing tips!)Angie

Comment?

