Squeeze Out More Time With A Merger

Merge your desktop To Do list with whatever desktop calendar w/alerts that you use.  I’ve kept a desktop document that I continuously updated with categorized tasks.  When I completed a task I would delete it.  I also keep my Windows calendar and get alerts from it everyday.  I thought I needed an infinite list of categories, which is why I had the To Do list.  I could continue to expand it and make an unlimited list of categories for tasks.  Now I see that I don’t need to continue to open two applications to essentially perform identical tasks.  I have four separate calendars designated within my Windows program, and that is enough categories for a To Do list.  Two tasks merged into one = more time.

Comment?

